Sunday Services
  • Morning: 11:00am
  • Evening: 6:30pm
Prayer Meeting
  • Thursday: 8:00pm

Welcome

Trinity Road Chapel is an Evangelical Baptist church in Upper Tooting close to Wandsworth Common, Earlsfield, Balham and Clapham in South London.

We are an all-age multi-cultural group of people who meet week by week to encourage each other to be faithful followers of Jesus - the Jesus of the Bible.

We believe that He is the greatest event in history, the true revealer of God, the greatest demonstration of the love of God for the world. He is alive, that He alone makes sense of life and that He alone can restore us to friendship with God.

Listen to the answers to some of Bellevue's big questions here


Diary

  • Sun 26th October
    10:15am - Church Prayer Meeting
    11:00am - Sunday Morning Service
    6:30pm - Sunday Evening Service
  • Wed 29th October
    7:00am - Prayer for Revival
    8:00pm - Deacons meeting (Budgets)
  • Thu 30th October
    7:30pm - Pre-prayer meeting fellowship
    8:00pm - Church Prayer Meeting
  • Fri 31st October
    8:00pm - Street Evangelism
  • Upcoming Events

  • Food4Thought - Saturday 8th November
  • Bring and Share Fellowship Lunch - Sunday 9th November
  • Luncheon Plus - Wednesday 12th November
  • Quiz Night - Friday 14th November
  • Luncheon Plus - Wednesday 10th December
  • The Big Issue - Saturday 13th December